Spring Beauty Tag

Hello Readers!

Here’s to the first day of Spring! I was tagged by Ashley of Carolina Beauty Addict to answer a few short beauty related questions inspired by the new season.

1. Do you change your makeup when Spring arrives? If so, how?

I would say that I still stick to my everyday look: light on the eyes and bold lips. However I wear more lip gloss or sheer balms, rather than a heavy lipstick. They are much more akin to Spring in comparison to a dark vampy red lip. My favorites would be OCC Lip Tar Stained Gloss in New Wave and Jealous. 

2. What’s your favorite Spring fragrance?

Definitely Versace Bright Crystal.

3. What’s going to be your favorite accessory this Spring?

I will have to agree with Ashley at Carolina Beauty Addict and say sunglasses.

4. What’s going to be your most worn item of clothing this Spring?

Probably my sundresses. They have been in hibernation for the past few months.

5. What are your Top 3 favorite Spring nail polishes?

Zoya’s Monet, OPI Be Magentale With Me from their new Sheer Tints collection, and Butter London’s Trout Pout.

7. What’s your favorite Spring jacket?

Mmmm really no need for a jacket for Spring in Southern California (might as well be summer), but probably my light pink boyfriend cardigan. Its super soft and cozy.

So thats it! I am now tagging you, all of my readers, to follow up with a Spring Beauty post. If you do carry on, please post a link to your page down below in the comments!

XO- Untitled-1

2 thoughts on “Spring Beauty Tag

Leave a Reply

